Rosanna Ambrosio rosanna.ambrosio@unina.it rosanna.ambrosio@unina.it 5UE
Luca Umberto Argiento archargiento@libero.it archargiento@libero.it 5UE
Teresa Boccia boccia@unina.it boccia@unina.it 5UE
Barbara Cardone barbara.cardone@archiworldpc.i barbara.cardone@archiworldpc.i SDA
Ferdinando Casolaro fcasolar@unisannio.it fcasolar@unisannio.it 5UE
Domenico Catapano catapano@gmail.com catapano@gmail.com MAPA
Francesco Ceci francescoceci@libero.it francescoceci@libero.it UPTA
Vincenzo Ceraso cerasov@libero.it cerasov@libero.it MAPA
Saverio Mauro V. Ciarcia ciarcia@unina.it ciarcia@unina.it SDA
Emanuela Coppola ecoppola@unina.it ecoppola@unina.it PTUPA
Alberto Cuomo alberto.cuomo@unina.it alberto.cuomo@unina.it 5UE
Daniela De Crescenzo daniela_de_crescenzo@hotmail.c daniela_de_crescenzo@hotmail.c SDA
Paolo De Stefano paolo.destefano@gmail.com paolo.destefano@gmail.com UPTA
Donatella Diano dodiano@unina.it dodiano@unina.it 5UE
Attilio Dursi architettodursi@alice.it architettodursi@alice.it 5UE
Dolores Egizzo dolores.egizzo@hotmail.it dolores.egizzo@hotmail.it UPTA
Maria Gabriella Enrico gabryli@yahoo.it gabryli@yahoo.it MAPA
Daniela Esposito espodana@libero.it espodana@libero.it UPTA
Gilda Florio gilda.florio@unina.it gilda.florio@unina.it 5UE
Gianluigi Freda gianluigifreda@gmail.com gianluigifreda@gmail.com SDA
Gaetano Fusco gaetano.fusco@unina.it gaetano.fusco@unina.it 5UE
Paola Galante paogalante@gmail.com paogalante@gmail.com SDA
Pierpaolo Gallucci pierpaolo.gallucci@polini.it pierpaolo.gallucci@polini.it UPTA
Fabio Iannotta fabio.iannotta16@tin.it fabio.iannotta16@tin.it PTUPA
Domenico Iovane domenico.iovane@virgilio.it domenico.iovane@virgilio.it 5UE
Maria Luna Nobile maria.luna.nobile@gmail.com maria.luna.nobile@gmail.com 5UE
Valeria Palazzo valeriapalazzo@hotmail.com valeriapalazzo@hotmail.com 5UE
Rosaria Palomba palomba_rosaria@libero.it palomba_rosaria@libero.it SDA
Francesca Pignataro pignataro46@gmail.it pignataro46@gmail.it UPTA
Vincenzo Pinto vincenzo_pinto@tiscali.it vincenzo_pinto@tiscali.it 5UE
Achille Renzullo achille.renzullo@unina.it achille.renzullo@unina.it 5UE
Barbara Scalera barbara.scalera@unina.it barbara.scalera@unina.it MAPA
Angelo Triggianese angelotriggianese@libero.it angelotriggianese@libero.it 5UE
Claudio Troisi claudiotroisi@yahoo.it claudiotroisi@yahoo.it PTUPA