Laura
Laura Bellia 081 2538778 - 682301 38778 - 682301
Full Professor of Environmental Physics laura.bellia@unina.it laura.bellia@unina.it
Gioconda
Gioconda Cafiero 081 2538959 38959
Researcher of Interior Design gioconda.cafiero@unina.it gioconda.cafiero@unina.it
Mara
Mara Capone 081 2538422 38422
Associate Professor of Drawing mara.capone@unina.it mara.capone@unina.it
Alessandro
Alessandro Castagnaro 081 2538016 38016
Associate Professor of Architectural History alessandro.castagnaro@unina.it alessandro.castagnaro@unina.it
Ernesto
Ernesto Di Maio 081 25682511 682511
Associate Professor of Science and Materials Technology ernesto.dimaio@unina.it ernesto.dimaio@unina.it
Nicola
Nicola Flora 081 2538961 38961
Associate Professor of Interior Design nicola.flora@unina.it nicola.flora@unina.it
Mario Rosario
Mario Rosario Losasso 081 2538729 38729
Full Professor of Architectural Technology mariorosario.losasso@unina.it mariorosario.losasso@unina.it
Bianca
Bianca Marino 081 2538021 38021
Associate Professor of Restoration bianca.marino@unina.it bianca.marino@unina.it
Alfonso
Alfonso Morone 081 2538402 38402
Associate Professor of Industrial Design alfonso.morone@unina.it alfonso.morone@unina.it
Alessandra
Alessandra Pagliano 081 2538475 - 38415 38475 - 38415
Associate Professor of Drawing alessandra.pagliano@unina.it alessandra.pagliano@unina.it
Massimo
Massimo Perriccioli 081 25
Full Professor of Architectural Technology massimo.perriccioli@unina.it massimo.perriccioli@unina.it
Sergio
Sergio Pone 081 2538727 38727
Full Professor of Architectural Technology cmmkm@fastwebnet.it cmmkm@fastwebnet.it
Francesco
Francesco Portioli 081 2538916 38916
Associate Professor of Structural Engineering portioli@unina.it portioli@unina.it
Sergio
Sergio Russo Ermolli 081 2538744 38744
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology russermo@unina.it russermo@unina.it
Paola
Paola Scala 081 2538820 38820
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition paola.scala@unina.it paola.scala@unina.it
Paola
Paola Vitolo 081 2538692 38692
Researcher of History of Medieval Art paola.vitolo@unina.it paola.vitolo@unina.it

La ricerca non ha prodotto nessun risultato

"; }else{ while ($number > $i) { $thesurname = mysql_result($result,$i,"cognome"); $thename = mysql_result($result,$i,"nome"); $theemail = mysql_result($result,$i,"mail"); $thetelefono = mysql_result($result,$i,"telefono"); $thelink = mysql_result($result,$i,"link"); $thequalifica = mysql_result($result,$i,"qualifica"); $i++; echo ''; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo ' '; echo '
' . $thename . '
' . $thename . ' ' . $thesurname . '081 25' . $thetelefono . '' . $thetelefono . '
' . $thequalifica . '' . $theemail . '' . $theemail . '
'; } } ?>