Fabrizio Ascione fabrizio.ascione@unina.it fabrizio.ascione@unina.it SDA
Enrico Babilio enrico.babilio@unina.it enrico.babilio@unina.it 5UE
Laura Bellia laura.bellia@unina.it laura.bellia@unina.it 5UE
Francesco Calise francesco.calise@unina.it francesco.calise@unina.it 5UE
Claudia Casapulla claudia.casapulla@unina.it claudia.casapulla@unina.it MAPA
Alfonso Maria Cecere alfonsomaria.cecere@unina.it alfonsomaria.cecere@unina.it PTUPA
Carla Ceraldi carla.ceraldi@unina.it carla.ceraldi@unina.it 5UE
Ileana Corbi ileana.corbi@unina.it ileana.corbi@unina.it MAPA
Mario D'Aniello mario.daniello@unina.it mario.daniello@unina.it MAPA
Simona De Cicco simona.decicco@unina.it simona.decicco@unina.it 5UE
Gabriella De Maio gabriella.demaio@unina.it gabriella.demaio@unina.it MAPA
Attilio De Martino attilio.demartino@unina.it attilio.demartino@unina.it 5UE
Filippo De Rossi filippo.derossi@unisannio.it filippo.derossi@unisannio.it 5UE
Gianmaria Di Lorenzo gianmaria.dilorenzo@unina.it gianmaria.dilorenzo@unina.it SDA
Ernesto Di Maio ernesto.dimaio@unina.it ernesto.dimaio@unina.it DBE
Raffaele Landolfo raffaele.landolfo@unina.it raffaele.landolfo@unina.it 5UE
Francesco Marotti De Sciarra marottidesciarra@unina.it marottidesciarra@unina.it 5UE-SDA
Francesco Minichiello francesco.minichiello@unina.it francesco.minichiello@unina.it MAPA-SDA
Ludovico Nappa ludovico.nappa@unina.it ludovico.nappa@unina.it 5UE
Marina Parente marina.parente@polimi.it marina.parente@polimi.it MAPA
Francesco Portioli portioli@unina.it portioli@unina.it MAPA-SDA
Maria Salerno maria.salerno@unina.it maria.salerno@unina.it 5UE
Alfonso Vuolo alfonso.vuolo@unina.it alfonso.vuolo@unina.it MAPA
Giulio Zuccaro giulio.zuccaro@unina.it giulio.zuccaro@unina.it MAPA-SDA