Patrizia Argy Contabilità patrizia.argy@unina.it patrizia.argy@unina.it 081 2538718 38718
Antonio Bianco Esposito antonio.biancoesposito@unina.it antonio.biancoesposito@unina.it 081 2538416 38416
Rosario Canneva Uscieri rosario.canneva@unina.it rosario.canneva@unina.it 081 2538602 38602
Amelia Corbisiero Didattica amelia.corbisiero@unina.it amelia.corbisiero@unina.it 081 2538834 38834
Vincenzo D'Alessandro Ricerca vincenzo.dalessandro2@unina.it vincenzo.dalessandro2@unina.it 081 2533910 33910
Silvia d'Ambrosio Gestione progetti di ricerca e attivita' sul territorio sildambr@unina.it sildambr@unina.it 081 2538905 38905
Rosario De Rosa Palazzo Latilla rosario.derosa2@unina.it rosario.derosa2@unina.it 081 2538420 38420
Eleonora Di Vicino Segreteria Direzione divicino@unina.it divicino@unina.it 081 2538725 38725
Marco Facchini Area Tecnica marco.facchini@unina.it marco.facchini@unina.it 081 2538839 38839
Giuseppina Finizio Contabilità giuseppina.finizio@unina.it giuseppina.finizio@unina.it 081 2538644 38644
Giancarlo Giovino Area Tecnica giancarlo.giovino@unina.it giancarlo.giovino@unina.it 081 2532103 32103
Costantino Giugliano Contratti, logistica e personale costantino.giugliano@unina.it costantino.giugliano@unina.it 081 2538698 38698
Emma Labruna Biblioteche emma.labruna@unina.it emma.labruna@unina.it 081 2538071 38071
Chiara Longobardi Ricerca chiara.longobardi@unina.it chiara.longobardi@unina.it 081 2538838 38838
Teresa Gerarda Manzi Ricerca teresagerarda.manzi@unina.it teresagerarda.manzi@unina.it 081 2538009 38009
Raffaele Marchitelli Dottorato raffaele.marchitelli@unina.it raffaele.marchitelli@unina.it 081 2538664 38664
Patrizia Masucci Didattica pmasucci@unina.it pmasucci@unina.it 081 2538716 38716
Valeria Mirabella Contabilità valeria.mirabella@unina.it valeria.mirabella@unina.it 081 2538070 38070
Casimiro Monti Segreteria Direzione casimiro.monti@unina.it casimiro.monti@unina.it 081 2538570 38570
Giuseppe Oliviero Gare e Contratti giuseppe.oliviero@unina.it giuseppe.oliviero@unina.it 081 2538711 38711
Francesco Ottaiano Biblioteche francesco.ottaiano@unina.it francesco.ottaiano@unina.it 081 2538077 38077
Federica Pagliuca Biblioteche federica.pagliuca@unina.it federica.pagliuca@unina.it 081 2538073 38073
Maria Grazia Perasole Contabilità mariagrazia.perasole@unina.it mariagrazia.perasole@unina.it 081 2538763 38763
Maria Cinzia Reale Formazione, Master, Dottorati mariacinzia.reale@unina.it mariacinzia.reale@unina.it 081 2538643 38643
Susanna Renta Uscieri susanna.renta@unina.it susanna.renta@unina.it 081 2538819 38819
Francesca Russo Segretario Amministrativo francesca.russo5@unina.it francesca.russo5@unina.it 081 2538724 38724
Flavia Santocchio Contabilità flavia.santocchio@unina.it flavia.santocchio@unina.it 081 2538720 38720
Mauro Scala Gare e Contratti mauro.scala@unina.it mauro.scala@unina.it 081 2538072 38072
Pasquale Scotto Rosato Area Tecnica pasquale.scottorosato@unina.it pasquale.scottorosato@unina.it 081 2538714 38714
Anna Spagnoli Ingegneria anna.spagnoli@unina.it anna.spagnoli@unina.it 081 2582332 82332
Francesco Varone Area Tecnica varone@unina.it varone@unina.it 081 2538607 38607