Patrizia Argy patrizia.argy@unina.it patrizia.argy@unina.it 081 2538718 38718
Antonio Bianco Esposito antonio.biancoesposito@unina.it antonio.biancoesposito@unina.it 081 2538416 38416
Rosario Canneva rosario.canneva@unina.it rosario.canneva@unina.it 081 2538602 38602
Amelia Corbisiero amelia.corbisiero@unina.it amelia.corbisiero@unina.it 081 2538384 38384
Vincenzo D'Alessandro vincenzo.dalessandro2@unina.it vincenzo.dalessandro2@unina.it 081 2533910 33910
Silvia d'Ambrosio sildambr@unina.it sildambr@unina.it 081 2538905 38905
Rosario De Rosa rosario.derosa2@unina.it rosario.derosa2@unina.it 081 2538420 38420
Costanza Di Nuzzo costanza.dinuzzo@unina.it costanza.dinuzzo@unina.it 081 2538758 38758
Eleonora Di Vicino divicino@unina.it divicino@unina.it 081 2538725 38725
Marco Facchini marco.facchini@unina.it marco.facchini@unina.it 081 2538839 38839
Giuseppina Finizio giuseppina.finizio@unina.it giuseppina.finizio@unina.it 081 2538644 38644
Fortuna Giosafatto fortuna.giosafatto@unina.it fortuna.giosafatto@unina.it 081 2538018 38018
Costantino Giugliano costantino.giugliano@unina.it costantino.giugliano@unina.it 081 2538698 38698
Riccardo Iervolino riccardo.iervolino@unina.it riccardo.iervolino@unina.it 081 2538849 38849
Emma Labruna emma.labruna@unina.it emma.labruna@unina.it 081 2538077 38077
Chiara Longobardi chiara.longobardi@unina.it chiara.longobardi@unina.it 081 2538838 38838
Teresa Gerarda Manzi teresagerarda.manzi@unina.it teresagerarda.manzi@unina.it 081 2538009 38009
Patrizia Masucci pmasucci@unina.it pmasucci@unina.it 081 2538716 38716
Valeria Mirabella valeria.mirabella@unina.it valeria.mirabella@unina.it 081 2538070 38070
Casimiro Monti casimiro.monti@unina.it casimiro.monti@unina.it 081 2538570 38570
Giuseppe Oliviero giuseppe.oliviero@unina.it giuseppe.oliviero@unina.it 081 2538711 38711
Francesco Ottaiano francesco.ottaiano@unina.it francesco.ottaiano@unina.it 081 2538077 38077
Antonietta Paladino antonietta.paladino@unina.it antonietta.paladino@unina.it 081 2538724 38724
Maria Grazia Perasole mariagrazia.perasole@unina.it mariagrazia.perasole@unina.it 081 2538763 38763
Maria Cinzia Reale mariacinzia.reale@unina.it mariacinzia.reale@unina.it 081 2538643 38643
Susanna Renta susanna.renta@unina.it susanna.renta@unina.it 081 2538819 38819
Flavia Santocchio flavia.santocchio@unina.it flavia.santocchio@unina.it 081 2538720 38720
Mauro Scala mauro.scala@unina.it mauro.scala@unina.it 081 2538072 38072
Pasquale Scotto Rosato pasquale.scottorosato@unina.it pasquale.scottorosato@unina.it 081 2538714 38714
Massimo Seccia massimo.seccia@unina.it massimo.seccia@unina.it 081 2500000 00000
Anna Spagnoli anna.spagnoli@unina.it anna.spagnoli@unina.it 081 2582332 82332