A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Antonio
Antonio Acierno 081 2538853 38853
Associate Professor of Planning antonio.acierno@unina.it antonio.acierno@unina.it
Rosanna
Rosanna Ambrosio 081 25
rosanna.ambrosio@unina.it rosanna.ambrosio@unina.it
Raffaele
Raffaele Amore 081 2532833 32833
Researcher of Restoration raffaele.amore@unina.it raffaele.amore@unina.it
Giuseppina
Giuseppina Anatriello 081 2538980 38980
Researcher of Mathematical Analysis anatriello@unina.it anatriello@unina.it
Luca Umberto
Luca Umberto Argiento 081 25
archargiento@libero.it archargiento@libero.it
Paola
Paola Ascione 081 2538431 38431
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology paola.ascione@unina.it paola.ascione@unina.it
Erminia
Erminia Attaianese 081 2538425 38425
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology erminia.attaianese@unina.it erminia.attaianese@unina.it
Aldo
Aldo Aveta 081 2533943 - 38700 33943 - 38700
Full Professor of Restoration aldaveta@unina.it aldaveta@unina.it
Enrico
Enrico Babilio 081 25
enrico.babilio@unina.it enrico.babilio@unina.it
Gemma
Gemma Belli 081 2538793 38793
Researcher of Architectural History gemma.belli@unina.it gemma.belli@unina.it
Laura
Laura Bellia 081 2538778 - 682301 38778 - 682301
Full Professor of Environmental Physics laura.bellia@unina.it laura.bellia@unina.it
Mariangela
Mariangela Bellomo 081 2538723 38723
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology mariangela.bellomo@unina.it mariangela.bellomo@unina.it
Lorenzo
Lorenzo Boccia 081 2539151 39151
lorenzo.boccia@unina.it lorenzo.boccia@unina.it
Alfredo
Alfredo Buccaro 081 2538008 38008
Full Professor of Architectural History alfredo.buccaro@unina.it alfredo.buccaro@unina.it
Emma
Emma Buondonno 081 2538569 38569
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition emma.buondonno@unina.it emma.buondonno@unina.it
Anna
Anna Attademo 081 25
Researcher of Planning anna.attademo@unina.it anna.attademo@unina.it
Gilda
Gilda Berruti 081 25
Researcher of Planning gberruti@unina.it gberruti@unina.it