A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Gioconda
Gioconda Cafiero 081 2538959 38959
Researcher of Interior Design gioconda.cafiero@unina.it gioconda.cafiero@unina.it
Francesco
Francesco Calise 081 25
francesco.calise@unina.it francesco.calise@unina.it
Massimiliano
Massimiliano Campi 081 2538670 38670
Full Professor of Drawing massimiliano.campi@unina.it massimiliano.campi@unina.it
Francesca
Francesca Capano 081 2538000 38000
Researcher of Architectural History francesca.capano@unina.it francesca.capano@unina.it
Mara
Mara Capone 081 2538422 38422
Associate Professor of Drawing mara.capone@unina.it mara.capone@unina.it
Renato
Renato Capozzi 081 2538823 38823
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition renato.capozzi@unina.it renato.capozzi@unina.it
Vito
Vito Cappiello 081 2538673 38673
Full Professor of Landscape Architecture cappiell@unina.it cappiell@unina.it
Barbara
Barbara Cardone 081 25
barbara.cardone@archiworldpc.i barbara.cardone@archiworldpc.i
Claudia
Claudia Casapulla 081 2538901 38901
claudia.casapulla@unina.it claudia.casapulla@unina.it
Ferdinando
Ferdinando Casolaro 081 25
fcasolar@unisannio.it fcasolar@unisannio.it
Alessandro
Alessandro Castagnaro 081 2538016 38016
Associate Professor of Architectural History alessandro.castagnaro@unina.it alessandro.castagnaro@unina.it
Domenico
Domenico Catapano 081 25
catapano@gmail.com catapano@gmail.com
Raffaele
Raffaele Catuogno 081 2538706 38706
Researcher of Drawing raffaele.catuogno@unina.it raffaele.catuogno@unina.it
Umberto
Umberto Caturano 081 2538427 38427
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology umberto.caturano@unina.it umberto.caturano@unina.it
Bice
Bice Cavallo 081 2538913 38913
Researcher of Mathematical Methods bice.cavallo@unina.it bice.cavallo@unina.it
Alfonso Maria
Alfonso Maria Cecere 081 25
alfonsomaria.cecere@unina.it alfonsomaria.cecere@unina.it
Francesco
Francesco Ceci 081 25
francescoceci@libero.it francescoceci@libero.it
Carla
Carla Ceraldi 081 25
carla.ceraldi@unina.it carla.ceraldi@unina.it
Vincenzo
Vincenzo Ceraso 081 25
cerasov@libero.it cerasov@libero.it
Maria
Maria Cerreta 081 2538659 38659
Associate Professor of Assessment maria.cerreta@unina.it maria.cerreta@unina.it
Saverio Mauro V.
Saverio Mauro V. Ciarcia 081 25
ciarcia@unina.it ciarcia@unina.it
Carmen
Carmen Cioffi 081 2538869 38869
Researcher of Technical and City Planning ccioffi@unina.it ccioffi@unina.it
Chiara
Chiara Cirillo 081 25
Alessandro
Alessandro Claudi de Saint Mihiel 081 2538731 38731
Researcher of Architectural Technology alessandro.claudi@unina.it alessandro.claudi@unina.it
Emanuela
Emanuela Coppola 081 25
Researcher of Planning ecoppola@unina.it ecoppola@unina.it
Isotta
Isotta Cortesi 081 2538006 38006
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture isotta.cortesi@unina.it isotta.cortesi@unina.it
Alberto
Alberto Cuomo 081 25
alberto.cuomo@unina.it alberto.cuomo@unina.it