A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Dolores
Dolores Egizzo 081 25
dolores.egizzo@hotmail.it dolores.egizzo@hotmail.it
Maria Gabriella
Maria Gabriella Enrico 081 25
gabryli@yahoo.it gabryli@yahoo.it
Daniela
Daniela Esposito 081 25
espodana@libero.it espodana@libero.it
Katia
Katia Fabbricatti 081 25
Researcher of Architectural Technology katia.fabbricatti@unina.it katia.fabbricatti@unina.it
Antonella
Antonella Falotico 081 2538744 38744
Researcher of Architectural Technology antonella.falotico@unina.it antonella.falotico@unina.it
Flavia
Flavia Fascia 081 2582134 82134
Full Professor of Technical Architecture flavia.fascia@unina.it flavia.fascia@unina.it
Orfina
Orfina Fatigato 081 25
Researcher of Architectural and Urban Composition orfina.fatigato@unina.it orfina.fatigato@unina.it
Francesca
Francesca Ferretti 081 2538661 38661
Researcher of Assessment francesca.ferretti@unina.it francesca.ferretti@unina.it
Alberto
Alberto Fiorenza 081 2538912 38912
Full Professor of Mathematical Analysis alberto.fiorenza@unina.it alberto.fiorenza@unina.it
Clara
Clara Fiorillo 081 2538694 38694
Associate Professor of Interior Design clara.fiorillo@unina.it clara.fiorillo@unina.it
Nicola
Nicola Flora 081 2538961 38961
Associate Professor of Interior Design nicola.flora@unina.it nicola.flora@unina.it
Riccardo
Riccardo Florio 081 2538672 38672
Full Professor of Drawing riccardo.florio@unina.it riccardo.florio@unina.it
Dora
Dora Francese 081 2538440 - 38403 38440 - 38403
Full Professor of Architectural Technology dora.francese@unina.it dora.francese@unina.it
Gianluigi
Gianluigi Freda 081 25
gianluigifreda@gmail.com gianluigifreda@gmail.com
Gaetano
Gaetano Fusco 081 25
gaetano.fusco@unina.it gaetano.fusco@unina.it