A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Mattia Federico
Mattia Federico Leone 081 25
Researcher of Architectural Technology mattia.leone@unina.it mattia.leone@unina.it
Paola
Paola Galante 081 25
paogalante@gmail.com paogalante@gmail.com
Pierpaolo
Pierpaolo Gallucci 081 25
pierpaolo.gallucci@polini.it pierpaolo.gallucci@polini.it
Carlo
Carlo Gasparrini 081 2538812 38812
Full Professor of Planning carlo.gasparrini@unina.it carlo.gasparrini@unina.it
Rosa Anna
Rosa Anna Genovese 081 2538900 38900
Associate Professor of Restoration rosaanna.genovese@unina.it rosaanna.genovese@unina.it
Paolo
Paolo Giardiello 081 2538962 38962
Associate Professor of Interior Design paolo.giardiello@unina.it paolo.giardiello@unina.it
Fabio
Fabio Iannotta 081 25
fabio.iannotta16@tin.it fabio.iannotta16@tin.it
Domenico
Domenico Iovane 081 25
domenico.iovane@virgilio.it domenico.iovane@virgilio.it
Ferruccio
Ferruccio Izzo 081 2538822 38822
Full Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition ferruccio.izzo@unina.it ferruccio.izzo@unina.it
Giovanni
Giovanni Laino 081 2538603 38603
Full Professor of Technical and City Planning giovanni.laino@unina.it giovanni.laino@unina.it
Raffaele
Raffaele Landolfo 081 25
raffaele.landolfo@unina.it raffaele.landolfo@unina.it
Daniela
Daniela Lepore 081 2538632 38632
Associate Professor of Technical and City Planning daniela.lepore@unina.it daniela.lepore@unina.it
Laura
Laura Lieto 081 2538626 38626
Associate Professor of Planning laura.lieto@unina.it laura.lieto@unina.it
Mario Rosario
Mario Rosario Losasso 081 2538729 38729
Full Professor of Architectural Technology mariorosario.losasso@unina.it mariorosario.losasso@unina.it
Mariateresa
Mariateresa Giammetti 081 2532584 32584
Researcher of Architectural and Urban Composition mariateresa.giammetti@unina.it mariateresa.giammetti@unina.it