A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Andrea
Andrea Maglio_ 081 2538002 38002
Associate Professor of Architectural History andrea.maglio@unina.it andrea.maglio@unina.it
Emma
Emma Maglio 081 2538635 38635
Researcher of Architectural History emma.maglio@unina.it emma.maglio@unina.it
Fabio
Fabio Manfredi 081 25
Fabio
Fabio Mangone 081 2538005 - 38074 38005 - 38074
Full Professor of Architectural History fabio.mangone@unina.it fabio.mangone@unina.it
Giuseppina
Giuseppina Mari 081 2532190 32190
Researcher of Administrative Law giuseppina.mari@unina.it giuseppina.mari@unina.it
Antonio
Antonio Mariniello 081 2538752 - 38679 38752 - 38679
Full Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition antmarin@unina.it antmarin@unina.it
Bianca
Bianca Marino 081 2538021 38021
Associate Professor of Restoration bianca.marino@unina.it bianca.marino@unina.it
Francesco
Francesco Marotti de Sciarra 081 25683734 683734
marottidesciarra@unina.it marottidesciarra@unina.it
Isabella
Isabella Martuscelli 081 2538605 38605
Researcher of Technical and City Planning isabella.martuscelli@unina.it isabella.martuscelli@unina.it
Giovanni
Giovanni Menna 081 2538020 38020
Associate Professor of Architectural History giovanni.menna@unina.it giovanni.menna@unina.it
Pasquale
Pasquale Miano 081 2538824 38824
Full Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition pasquale.miano@unina.it pasquale.miano@unina.it
Francesco
Francesco Minichiello 081 2538665 38665
francesco.minichiello@unina.it francesco.minichiello@unina.it
Francesco Domenico
Francesco Domenico Moccia 081 2538608 38608
Full Professor of Planning francescodomenico.moccia@unina.it francescodomenico.moccia@unina.it
Alfonso
Alfonso Morone 081 2538402 38402
Associate Professor of Industrial Design alfonso.morone@unina.it alfonso.morone@unina.it
Giovanni
Giovanni Multari 081 2538832 38832
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition giovanni.multari@unina.it giovanni.multari@unina.it
Raffaele
Raffaele Nappo 081 25
studionappo82@libero.it studionappo82@libero.it
Maria Luna
Maria Luna Nobile 081 25
maria.luna.nobile@gmail.com maria.luna.nobile@gmail.com