A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Lilia
Lilia Pagano 081 2538831 38831
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition lilia.pagano@unina.it lilia.pagano@unina.it
Alessandra
Alessandra Pagliano 081 2538475 - 38415 38475 - 38415
Associate Professor of Drawing alessandra.pagliano@unina.it alessandra.pagliano@unina.it
Valeria
Valeria Palazzo 081 25
valeriapalazzo@hotmail.com valeriapalazzo@hotmail.com
Maria Federica
Maria Federica Palestino 081 2538610 38610
Associate Professor of Planning palestin@unina.it palestin@unina.it
Daniela
Daniela Palomba 081 25
Researcher of Drawing daniela.palomba@unina.it daniela.palomba@unina.it
Andrea
Andrea Pane 081 2538061 38061
Associate Professor of Restoration andrea.pane@unina.it andrea.pane@unina.it
Antonio
Antonio Passaro 081 2538417 38417
Researcher of Architectural Technology passaro@unina.it passaro@unina.it
Francesca
Francesca Patrono 081 25
Massimo
Massimo Perriccioli 081 25
Full Professor of Architectural Technology massimo.perriccioli@unina.it massimo.perriccioli@unina.it
Valeria
Valeria Pezza 081 2538829 38829
Full Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition valeria.pezza@unina.it valeria.pezza@unina.it
Adelina
Adelina Picone 081 2538816 38816
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition adelina.picone@unina.it adelina.picone@unina.it
Renata
Renata Picone_ 081 2538060 38060
Full Professor of Restoration renata.picone@unina.it renata.picone@unina.it
Francesca
Francesca Pignataro 081 25
pignataro46@gmail.it pignataro46@gmail.it
Carmine
Carmine Piscopo 081 2538535 38535
Full Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition carmine.piscopo2@unina.it carmine.piscopo2@unina.it
Sergio
Sergio Pone 081 2538727 38727
Full Professor of Architectural Technology cmmkm@fastwebnet.it cmmkm@fastwebnet.it
Francesco
Francesco Portioli 081 2538916 38916
Associate Professor of Structural Engineering portioli@unina.it portioli@unina.it
Giancarlo
Giancarlo Priori 081 2538690 38690
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition giancarlo.priori@unina.it giancarlo.priori@unina.it
Costanzo
Costanzo Procaccini 081 25
Achille
Achille Renzullo 081 25
achille.renzullo@unina.it achille.renzullo@unina.it
Marina
Marina Rigillo 081 2538405 38405
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology marina.rigillo@unina.it marina.rigillo@unina.it
Fulvio
Fulvio Rino 081 2538678 - 38674 38678 - 38674
Researcher of Drawing fulvio.rino@unina.it fulvio.rino@unina.it
Francesco
Francesco Rispoli 081 2582330 82330
Full Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition francesco.rispoli@unina.it francesco.rispoli@unina.it
Michelangelo
Michelangelo Russo 081 2538600 38600
Full Professor of Planning michelangelo.russo@unina.it michelangelo.russo@unina.it
Valentina
Valentina Russo 081 2538090 38090
Full Professor of Restoration valentina.russo@unina.it valentina.russo@unina.it
Sergio
Sergio Russo Ermolli 081 2538744 38744
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology russermo@unina.it russermo@unina.it
Maria Rita
Maria Rita Pinto 081 2538404 38404
Full Professor of Architectural Technology mariarita.pinto@unina.it mariarita.pinto@unina.it