A BCDE FG LM OP RST Z
Enza
Enza Tersigni 081 25
Researcher of Architectural Technology enza.tersigni@unina.it enza.tersigni@unina.it
Angelo
Angelo Triggianese 081 25
angelotriggianese@libero.it angelotriggianese@libero.it
Claudio
Claudio Troisi 081 25
claudiotroisi@yahoo.it claudiotroisi@yahoo.it
Guglielmo
Guglielmo Trupiano 081 2538613 - 38770 38613 - 38770
Associate Professor of Technical and City Planning trupiano@unina.it trupiano@unina.it
Alessandro
Alessandro Vignozzi 081 25
Sergio
Sergio Villari 081 2538796 38796
Associate Professor of Architectural History sergio.villari@unina.it sergio.villari@unina.it
Serena
Serena Viola 081 2538431 38431
Associate Professor of Architectural Technology serena.viola@unina.it serena.viola@unina.it
Federica
Federica Visconti 081 2538823 38823
Associate Professor of Architectural and Urban Composition federica.visconti@unina.it federica.visconti@unina.it
Salvatore
Salvatore Visone 081 2538932 38932
Researcher of Technical and City Planning salvatore.visone@unina.it salvatore.visone@unina.it
Paola
Paola Vitolo 081 2538692 38692
Researcher of History of Medieval Art paola.vitolo@unina.it paola.vitolo@unina.it
Alfonso
Alfonso Vuolo 081 2536444 36444
alfonso.vuolo@unina.it alfonso.vuolo@unina.it
Giulio
Giulio Zuccaro 081 2538935 38935
giulio.zuccaro@unina.it giulio.zuccaro@unina.it
Luigi
Luigi Veronense 081 2538798 38798
Researcher of Restoration luigi.veronese2@unina.it luigi.veronese2@unina.it